General Conference Chair

  • Oubrich Mourad, INPT, CIEMS Research

Program Conference Chairs

  • Artiba Abdelhakim, Professor and President, University of Valenciennes, France
  • Bouthillier France, Professor and Associate Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies, McGill University, Canada
  • Calof Jonathan, Professor, University of Ottawa, Canada
  • Montreuil Benoit, Professor and Co-Director of Supply Chain and Logistics Institute, Georgia Tech, US
  • Ouenniche Jamal, Professor and Chair in Business Analytics, University of Edinburgh, UK
  • Solberg Søilen Klaus, Professor, Halmstad University, Sweden
  • Kachani Soulaymane, Professor and Vice Provost, Columbia University, New York, US
  • Wankel Charles, Professor, St. John’s University, New York, US
Conference Co-chairs

  • Abou El Majd Badr, FSR, Mohammed V University Rabat, Publication Chair
  • Bierwolf Robert, IEEE TEMS, International Organising Committee Chair
  • Bouayad Lina, Florida International University, International Committee Chair
  • El Ghazi Hassan, INPT, Track and Session Chair
  • El Ghazi Hamid, INPT, Submission Chair
  • Hakmaoui Abdelati, Hassan II Casablanca University, CIEMS Research, Local Organising Committee Chair
  • Souissi Omar, INPT, Industry and Academia Partnership Chair
  • El Akkaoui Zineb, INPT, Marketing and Publicity Chair